Oct 17 2022 The Light of GOD

I know beyond the Veil pretty good.

Timelines, hell, heaven.

I can tell pretty good too where the devil is & if he is trying to manipulate the dreams etc.

Last night I was in my reoccurring dream.

I usually tell my Husband to pick me up from School before bed because I know we should have been together and I am made for him so I see things as they should have been.

So I was in School and all students were around a big long table.

The teacher was talking about science.

The science of light.

I then picked up my hand and the light came from the room and became an Orb then went into my hand.

Everyone was freaking out.

The teacher said

“How did you do that ?!?!”

Along with the children.

“The Light is my Friend” – M said.

“Do it again!!!!” – They all said.

I didn’t only once more & told them I would not do at their command.

Luckily my Husband getting up woke me up before anything else.

Just now though my Husband sat beside me and hugged me.

I said ” Husband do you want to know how school was last night ?”

I told him and his eyes got wide.

He said “I woke up this morning because there was a light in the room bouncing around and touching us with it’s rays.”

Both our eyes wide.

There is no window in that room and the lights were all off.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started