Trafficked updates

I called Barstow Police Department

They said call sherrif

Sheriff came out and didn’t really listen to anything I had to say about being trafficked

I said I’d like to get out of here safely

They said trafficking and help with getting out is not their jurisdiction and that I should sue the traffickers

I said yes this is why I am reporting such

They were vauge about their report etc

I have been calling various anti trafficking organizations since sheriffs left.

Calling about getting help with a U-Haul getting out of here and moving out

I gave these screenshots to the sheriff’s to read as well.

I have an appointment to talk with anto trafficking organization tomorrow at 9am – 10am

Appointment with Anti Trafficking Agency.

Update 9/12/22

They have agreed to Represent us.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started