FREEMASONRY. BUILDING “BETTER MEN” ®

If I could have highlighted MEN in the Title I would have. – M

Reason why is cause they DEFINITELY PUT MEN OVER WOMEN & YES MEN & WOMEN R SEPARATED.

Not that I , M Do not think that is the right way. But !!!! Ugh…..ok here it goes. I AM A MAN. No, I do not have a penis nor did I….but I AM A MAN.

What I mean is. I have past the tests of Manhood beyond MOST “men”. – M

What do I mean ? Well….. It’s a long story a not sure if should put in M story or here. So it’s a – here.

I have walked on foot Thousands of miles. Through plains, deserts, beaches, ghettos, gutters, unspoken places denying the food and riches. – M

In Disney. The ollllldest Masons dripped in gold. With their Karen’s guarding them. And they have endless money. As the people fight they have endless money. The whole time money is a joke.

Everyone is a pawn….

To these creatures hoarding all the fake money, drenched in jewels, hoarding riches, & whom “own all the land” & hide the Truth from U. They’re trafficking souls.

Your life is a lie.

Zombies are real.

There is a “secret” society of the “Elite”.

Once you meet THEM “THEY” hold the “secrets” to making “all your dreams come true.”

Once THEY find you “THEY” will “lift you up” and protect you forever.

Only if you’re good and smart and work on your superpowers.

If you are not a puppet to the false slave mentality & break away then “THEY” will see you and find you and you will be set free.

M- I do not know if everyone thinks something like that but I did. I knew of course GOD & Evil & yes those confused & just as lost as the evil in between.

M – I never understood people who said they never seen GOD.

M- I have seen GOD.

M – As a child GOD would come to me as Pure Light that spoke no particular language. Only TRUTH.

A baby lays. A pedophile appears before the baby

A big smile on his face baby M never forgot.

GOD appears & speaks to M not through sound only PURE TRUTH

NO !!!!!!!!! I AM S S S SOOOOOO S S S SOOOOOOORY !!!!! It’s NOT M M MEEEE !!!!! GOD said in such pain as with Baby M felt.

Behold.

The Lamb of GOD.

I have ALWAYS seen and heard GOD & It has always been more of a shock to me others do not see GOD.

M looked up a saw the devil in man.

Man chose to be the devil.

The Light of GOD shined into Ms eyes taking her to Heaven.

As the devil smiled. GOD Promised Justice.

My M. Follow the Oranges. – GOD said to M in the Light.

M ALWAYS listened & followed the Light of GOD.

3 responses to “FREEMASONRY. BUILDING “BETTER MEN” ®”

  1. […] About how M Joined the Males Sector of Freemasonry […]

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started